Skip To Main Content


Hebron School has unceasingly benefited from the collective wisdom and experience of the Council. Our council members bring a wealth of skills and ideals that are crucial for making significant decisions and providing strong direction for the future of Hebron. Members of the council have a wide range of professional experiences, ranging from education, business, industry, government, and leadership.

Hebron Council

Mr Simon Devaraj, Chairman
Mrs Anita Lazarus, Vice Chairman
Mrs Astrid Blanke-Verghis, Secretary
Dr Jerry George Mathew, Member
Mr Manohar Devdatta, Treasurer
Dr Ashita Singh, Member
Dr Koshy C. George, Member
Ms Ruby Mangaldoss, Member
Mr Aldrin Bogi, Member
Mr Thomas George, Member
Mr George John, Member